[su_tabs]

[su_tab title=”Publication Manager”] [su_animate type=”fadeInUp”]

Brian Hinzpeter

bhinzpeter@southernlakesnewspapers.com | 1-262-728-3411 ext. 117

[/su_animate] [/su_tab]

[su_tab title=”General Manager”] [su_animate type=”fadeInUp”]

Cyndi Jensen, CPA

Cjensen@rvpublishing.com

[/su_animate] [/su_tab]

[su_tab title=”Editor in Chief”] [su_animate type=”fadeInUp”]

Ed Nadolski

enadolski@standardpress.com | 1-262-728-3411 ext. 126

[/su_animate] [/su_tab]

[su_tab title=”Advertising Director”] [su_animate type=”fadeInUp”]

Vicki Vanderwerff

vicki@southernlakesnewspapers.com | 1-262-728-3411 ext 134

[/su_animate] [/su_tab]

 

[su_tab title=”Creative Director”] [su_animate type=”fadeInUp”]

SueZ Lange

suez@standardpress.com | 1-262-728-3411 ext 114

[/su_animate] [/su_tab]

[su_tab title=”Special Sections”] [su_animate type=”fadeInUp”]

Karen Dubinsky

karend@standardpress.com | 1-262-728-3411 ext 135

[/su_animate] [/su_tab]

[su_tab title=”Distribution Manager”] [su_animate type=”fadeInUp”]

Tom Flatow

tflatow@standardpress.com | 1-262-728-3411 ext 133

[/su_animate] [/su_tab]

[/su_tabs]

Interested in advertising in this publication?

Contact:

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/2″]

Pete Hansen

phansen@standardpress.com

1-262-723-2250

[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/2″]